The members of the Board of Selectmen are each elected to 3 year terms. The Mission of the Board of Selectmen is to provide leadership to citizens and employees in achieving the goals of the Town and to ensure that effective service of the highest quality is provided to:

  • Residents
  • Businesses
  • Visitors

Mark Forest, Chairman (2020-2023)
Erik Tolley, Vice-Chairman (2018-2021)

Tracy Post (2019-2022)

Michael Stone (2019-2022) 

Daniel Horgan (2020-2021

Email Selectmen:
Mailing Address: 
Board of Selectmen
c/o Town Administrator's Office
1146 Route 28
South Yarmouth, MA 02664